WHS Committee Membership

Name Role
Michael Bowen  Chair
Frans Verstraten  Head of School
Caroline Hunt  Clinical Psychology Unit
Hamish MacDougall  Electro-technical
Kirsten Shannon  Gambling Treatment & Research Clinic
Thomas Carlson  Chair, Resources
Ian Johnston  Badham Representative
Joanne Shaw  Lifehouse Representative
Nenad Petkovski  School Safety Officer
Muawi Shujau  School Technical Officer
Philip Leung Facilities and Resources Officer
Jessica Morris  School Manager
Edwina Jones  Executive Officer - Minutes