Psychology Graduation


Congratulations to all the psychology students who graduated on Thursday 29th September. The graduating students include:


Doctor of Clinical Psychology & Doctor of Philosophy
  • Sophie June Barkl
  • Skye Tian Cheng Dong
  • Anna-Lena Jean Lopez
  • James Simon Morandini


Doctor of Philosophy
  • Tracey Leigh Fay-Stammbach
  • Kirill Fayn
  • Martin John Goldzieher
  • Scott Anthony Griffiths
  • Emily May Ling Heath
  • Lisa Kim
  • Dorothy Wing Sum Kwok
  • John Mitry
  • Emily Jane Tegan Orchard-Mills
  • Veronica Nicky Frances Quinn
  • Alexandria Clare Schmid


Master of Science in Coaching Psychology

  • Ellen Sareena Birdsall
  • Ruby Campbell
  • Rola Chamoun
  • James Rodney Farrell
  • Aaron Mark McEwan
  • Kate Frances Morten
  • Jillian Rosemary Rowe
  • Timothy James Sprague


Graduate Diploma in Psychology
  • Emily Alice James
  • Aimee Rachel Tracton