People

Director

Professor Iain McGregor

MA(Oxon) PhD(Sydney)
Professor of Psychopharmacology, NHMRC Principal Research Fellow

Room: Top South Badham 245, Ph: 02 9351 3571
Email: iain.mcgregor@sydney.edu.au

 

Staff

David Allsop

Research Fellow

Room: Top South Badham 241, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: david.allsop@sydney.edu.au
Web: http://davidallsop.net

 

mbowMichael Bowen

NHMRC Peter Doherty Biomedical Fellow
Room: Top South Badham 242, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: michael.bowen@sydney.edu.au

   

thomasThomas Arkell

Research Assistant

Room: Top South Badham 243, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: thomas.arkell@sydney.edu.au

 

Elisha Richardselisha

Research Assistant

Room: Top South Badham 243, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: elisha.richards@sydney.edu.au

 

Sarah BaraczSarah Baracz

NHMRC Research Associate 

Room: Top South Badham 243, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: sarah.baracz@sydney.edu.au

 

Jordyn Stuartjordyn

Research Associate 

Room: Top South Badham 243, Ph: 02 9351 3372
Email: jordyn.stuart@sydney.edu.au

 

Anastasia Suraev

Research Associate

Room: Top South Badham 236, Ph: 02 9351 4028
Email: anastasia.suraev@sydney.edu.au

Students

 

 

richard_2Richard Kevin

BPsych(Hons, Sydney)
PhD Student
Room: Top South Badham 248, Ph: 02 9351 5950
Email: richard.kevin@sydney.edu.au

 

Selina Ahmed

PhD Student

Room: Top South Badham 248, Ph: 02 9351 5950
Email: selina.ahmed@sydney.edu.au

 

Recent Alumni

callum_smCallum Hicks

BSc(Hons, Sydney)
PhD
Email: chic0333@uni.sydney.edu.au

Emily 13-9-11Emily Karanges

BSc(Hons, Sydney)
PhD
Email: e.karanges@unsw.edu.au

 

linnetLinnet Ramos

MSc
PhD
Email: lramos1984@gmail.com

 

craigCraig Motbey

BSc(Hons, Sydney)
PhD
Email: craig.motbey@me.com

Nadine ApetzPicture Nadine

MSc
Email: nadine.apetz@gmail.com